"Dance Party" CD

$12.50 USD
A physical version of our album "Dance Party". Full of great tracks to get your children up and bouncing! 

Track List

1. Dance Party
2. Roar Like a Dinosaur
3. Farm Animals
4. Cooking in the Kitchen
5. Little Sharks
6. Construction Machines
7. Do the Funky Robot
8. Witches on Halloween
9. This is the Way on Halloween
10. Colours Everywhere